Information Networking Technology Advisory Board

Patrick Clear Coordinator of Technology Aburn-Washburn USD 437

Dean Grell Director of Technology Quality Group of Companies

Nena Hug Software Analyst Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Kansas

Kellie Jones Computer Support Technician Allen Community College - Burlingame Campus

Andy Lohmeyer Director of Technology Osage City Public Schools USD 420

Dalyn Patterson Network Engineer Scientific Games

Gary Pope Retired Central Office Technician CenturyLink, Inc

Brian Simpson Director WebKIDSS Kansas Education Technology Consortium, Inc