Pictures of Allen Community College Students

Board of Directors

2017-2018 Endowment Association Board of Directors


Jeff Dieker, President ’89, Iola
Amanda Ames, President-Elect ’90, Humboldt
Laura Johnson, Secretary
Tracy Lee, Treasurer, ’84 LaHarpe

Board of Directors:

Heather Curry ’96, Iola
Lonnie Larson ’88, Iola
Jay Weseloh, Yates Center
Karl Hamm, Yates Center
Mike Ford ’00, Iola
Karen Emerson, Humboldt
Patty McGuffin ’94 Iola
Teri Porter, Iola
LeAnne Trabuc

Endowment Office Staff:

Aimee Thompson, Director of Development, Chanute

Ex-Office Members:

John Masterson, President
Brian Counsil, VP of Finance/Operations
Barbara Anderson, Board of Trustees

Endowment Association

Aimee Thompson, Director of Development 
1801 N. Cottonwood, Iola, KS 66749 
620-365-5116 x6218
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

(last updated 2/26/20187)

Request Info from Allen Community College

click here for information about the iola campus

burlingame button
click here for information about Online learning

facebook logo  kanVet 140  MFS14 Logo 150x150

aggie day side bar 2017

Early Enrollment 2018